Jump to content
Posted 10 September 2012 - 07:43
Posted 10 September 2012 - 08:07
Posted 17 November 2012 - 14:23
Which side of teamviewer are you on?
If you're the client (connecting in remotely), you can blank the monitor temporarily -- "Action > Show black screen" on the toolbar.
If you're hosting, try this maybe?
That will allow you to un-share apps, and re-share them again.