Welcome Guest! To access all forums & features, please register an account or sign-in. → Why register?



365games.co.uk - ok to order from ?


2 replies to this topic - - - - -

#1 Optimash Prime

    Neowinian

  • 6,954 posts
  • Joined: 28-August 01
  • Location: .::UK::.

Posted 08 November 2012 - 12:24

i have never had to question this before, but has anyone had an experience with the above site, i want to order one of these:

http://www.365games....eed+(07/11/2012)

can't seem to locate many Uk sites selling it?


-Groovedude


#2 +Lingwo

    Neowinian Wise One

  • 4,754 posts
  • Joined: 22-April 03
  • Location: UK

Posted 08 November 2012 - 12:39

Yes they are fine, i ordered from them years ago. I actually ordered an imported Dual Shock 3 from them. As they weren't available in the UK at the time.

#3 OP Optimash Prime

    Neowinian

  • 6,954 posts
  • Joined: 28-August 01
  • Location: .::UK::.

Posted 08 November 2012 - 12:50

ah perfect, yeah my only reason i want to purcahse form them is many other sites and ebay, claim that they are fakes :(. but this one seems more reliable.