Jump to content



Photo

Battlefield 4 x64: Impressions and Thoughts

battlefield x64 windows

  • Please log in to reply
19 replies to this topic

#16 MillionVoltss

MillionVoltss

    Neowinian Senior

  • Tech Issues Solved: 1
  • Joined: 21-May 04

Posted 31 October 2013 - 13:21

How can i have exact same mouse speed as bf3, so i don't need to adapt?




#17 +Bryan R.

Bryan R.

    Neowinian Senior

  • Tech Issues Solved: 1
  • Joined: 04-September 07
  • Location: Palm Beach, FL

Posted 31 October 2013 - 15:53

How can i have exact same mouse speed as bf3, so i don't need to adapt?

Well there's your mouse settings... and the sensitivity settings in game...

#18 Yusuf M.

Yusuf M.

  • Tech Issues Solved: 1
  • Joined: 25-May 04
  • Location: Toronto, ON
  • OS: Windows 8.1 Pro
  • Phone: OnePlus One 64GB

Posted 05 November 2013 - 05:46

How can i have exact same mouse speed as bf3, so i don't need to adapt?

Play around with the sensitivity settings. You'll be surprised at how easily you can find the setting you're used to. It'll just feel right.

 

Anyway, you guys might be interested in checking out TechSpot's Battlefield 4 benchmarks. You'll get a good idea of how well it runs on a variety of video cards and CPUs.



#19 vetthe evn show

the evn show

    Removed

  • Joined: 10-June 02

Posted 05 November 2013 - 16:36

Removed

#20 cropcircles

cropcircles

    Neowinian

  • Joined: 31-October 04

Posted 05 November 2013 - 17:08

Even on my old rig I'm able to run at 1920x1080 frame rate with no issues, only struggles at cutscene at beginning of mission, horribly slow. 

Any of you guys have any issues with the tracking (Q button) of enemies or aircraft (Cobra). I can get get enemy targeted but difficult to engage. Also unable to configure my delete button.