I had to restore/refresh my iPhone as new.
I restored from iCloud, but now when I connect my iPhone to iTunes to have some music on it iTunes states that it is "synced with another library" and whether it should be erased.
My question is: what will be erased? Just the music and movies (with are not there yet) or also all my apps?
The latter is actually no option.
So is there a way to have iTunes recognized my newly setup iPhone whilst maintaining the apps on it? Plus the option to manually manage my music and files?