Jump to content



Photo

What would be equivalent to a Intel X3100 graphics?

Answered Go to the full post intel gma

  • Please log in to reply
5 replies to this topic

#1 Atomic Wanderer Chicken

Atomic Wanderer Chicken

    Assistant Special Agent Chicken in charge

  • Tech Issues Solved: 5
  • Joined: 20-August 12
  • Location: Black Mesa Research Facility, USA
  • OS: Windows 95 with Microsoft Plus
  • Phone: Motorola MicroTAC Elite

Posted 20 November 2013 - 00:40

I had a question

 

What would be equivalent to a Intel X3100 graphics?



Best Answer Ironman273 , 20 November 2013 - 00:45

Apparently, according to this site: http://www.notebookr...asp?newsID=4154 it would be probably equivalent to this:

 

6a00d8345159b069e200e54f3cfa5b8833-800wi

Go to the full post



#2 Ironman273

Ironman273

    Neowinian Fanatic

  • Tech Issues Solved: 2
  • Joined: 26-October 01
  • Location: Florida
  • OS: Windows 8.1 Pro (Home & Work)
  • Phone: Nokia Lumia 920

Posted 20 November 2013 - 00:45   Best Answer

Apparently, according to this site: http://www.notebookr...asp?newsID=4154 it would be probably equivalent to this:

 

6a00d8345159b069e200e54f3cfa5b8833-800wi



#3 Vvo

Vvo

    nom! nom! nom! Hug a fluffy dolphin!

  • Tech Issues Solved: 1
  • Joined: 28-November 10
  • Location: fluffyland
  • OS: Windows 7/Windows 8/Windows 8.1/Windows XP/ Linux
  • Phone: Samsung Vibrant (android 4.4.2 KK RR Rom)

Posted 20 November 2013 - 01:04

LOL!!!! It's in par with the nvidia geforce 9200m gs and ati mobility radeon hd3200



#4 Slammers

Slammers

    Neowinian

  • Joined: 30-April 08

Posted 20 November 2013 - 01:46

Honestly any dedicated card cannot be compared with it. It is the lowest of the low...



#5 OP Atomic Wanderer Chicken

Atomic Wanderer Chicken

    Assistant Special Agent Chicken in charge

  • Tech Issues Solved: 5
  • Joined: 20-August 12
  • Location: Black Mesa Research Facility, USA
  • OS: Windows 95 with Microsoft Plus
  • Phone: Motorola MicroTAC Elite

Posted 20 November 2013 - 01:56

I guess the bottom line is, its a no thrills graphics chip

 

thanks



#6 Shiranui

Shiranui

    Iconoclast

  • Tech Issues Solved: 1
  • Joined: 24-December 03

Posted 20 November 2013 - 05:12

It was released almost 7 years ago. What do you expect?

No, wait; it can run Crysis:





Click here to login or here to register to remove this ad, it's free!