Share your gaming moments!

Hi All,

A friend and I have enjoyed the new DVR functionality built into the XB1 so much that we decided to make a few montages of the clips from our games of Battlefield. I'm suprised no-one on here seems to have started a thread to show off and collect these types of things. So thought I would give it a try and hopefully others have clips they want to share. 

This is the first time either of us have done any form of video editing so they are pretty basic and the second one still needs a little tweaking that should be done hopefully by the end of today if not tomorrow.

Anyway, here is ours... please share yours!!

-----

Topic rules

Don't use this topic as a means to promote your Twitch or YouTube channel. Posts which do will be removed.

As with What are you playing?, old and new games / platforms welcome.

These are some Battlefield 4 Moments I've saved on Xbox One

And heres a video I did ages ago back when I was an admin or a collection of CSS Zombie Servers, the Zombie Escape Server had a reputation for the players failing harder than everyone else, so over the course of an hour I documented a few fails and put a video together

Never played WoW... so have to admit, I don't really understand what the aim is in this other than trying to survive the masses of flying stuff!

This video is actually very famous in the wow community and it's become a meme, a verb, in WoW, "to leeroy" meaning to rush into battle without any preparation.

It's hilarious because, in it, the raid leader spends all this time preparing for the encounter when one group member, Leeroy Jenkins, suddenly wakes up, runs into the room, and activates the fight :D and then they wipe :D

Oh this is a good idea for a thread. I've not really played too much lately, neck issues and all, but I also have about a week vacation to waste  :shifty:

Here's two videos of WoW from my YouTube channel from a while back

Thanks for sharing, that last CS clip looks intense!!