Avoid code Repetition in conditions

Question

Hello,

I have been programming for over 15 years now.  I consider myself a very good programmer, but I understand (like all of us) there are things that I need to work on.  One of these things is code repetition when dealing with conditions.  I will give a generic sample:

if(condition1)
{
     //perform some logic
     if(condition2)
     {
          //perform some logic
          if(condition3)
          {
               //Perform logic
          }
          else
          {
               //MethodA(param)
          }
     }
     else
     {
          //MethodA(param)
     }
}
else
{
     //MethodA()
}

Now, I cannot make it easy by doing the following:

if(condition1 && condition2)
{

}
else
{

}

I cannot do this since I need to perform some logic if condition1 is true and before I test condition2.

Is there a way to structure if...else blocks to where if you need to call a method in each else blocks, you are not repeating yourself?

Any reason why you cannot use a switch statement?

Wouldn't that get a bit messy if it needs to have nested conditions and logic before each condition?

Edit, this might help.  Here is an ASP.NET C# Example of checking for a persistent logins when a new session is detected:

protected void Session_Start(object sender, EventArgs e)
{
    //Check persistent login token
    string cookieName = Properties.Settings.Default.AuthenticationCookieName;
    HttpCookie cookie = Request.Cookies[cookieName];
    if (cookie != null)
    {
        int userID;
        string token = cookie["Token"];
        if (int.TryParse(cookie["UserID"], out userID) && !string.IsNullOrEmpty(token) && Authentication.IsAuthenticated(userID, token))
        {
            Account account = new Account(userID);
            if (account != null && account.Login())  //Checks if the user was created successfully, and if they were able to login successfully (not banned for example)
            {