desperately want to move from apple iphone5s to windows phone (lumia 950) but... apps?

Hi there!

I love my iphone. It "just works" - I am a media professional, studio owner, video producer, and mostly, a musician and music teacher.

I use my phone for a lot, but I just really want to switch to windows because I would love to just plug my phone in, see my files, drag and drop - and expand my memory with SD cards.

However, what apps are there for windows?

For instance:

I would say I use:

Dropbox

Cloudbeats (for perusing my dropbox and playing songs)

Mapmyfitness

GuitarTuna

Voice Memos (surely windows has something built in for this?)

Square register

Paypal/instagram/twitter/facebook (surely these are present)

Google hangouts

FLstudio

Podcasts (?)

Gopro app (totally needed)

Chrome

Just landed

Find my iphone (is there a "find my windows phone" ??:)

Yapscan (yapsody app for scanning tickets)

Ebay

Evernote

Triggertrap (boy I would hate to lose this)

Google Drive

Hootsuite (meh)

Tripadvisor

Zomato

teamviewer

sunseeker (cool way to find out where the sun will be, with 3-d overlay)

Bank apps (various apps used to log into banks)

just searching for these apps yields nothing... I wonder if there is any hope or if im just stuck with iphone/android???? does android have these apps?

https://www.microsoft.com/en-gb/store/apps/windows-phone

have a shift through the windows phone app store. though I'd guess there will be more and more being added sooner or later because of the universal apps being rolled out.

don't hold your breath on google adding anything official anytime soon.

am pretty sure there's official twitter, facebook apps (though if they where on my phone I'd have deleted them anyway)

https://www.microsoft.com/en-gb/store/apps/gopro/9wzdncrfhw47  <go pro app?

https://www.microsoft.com/en-gb/search/result.aspx?q=dropbox&form=apps <Dropbox