Current iOS Project

Currently working with a team on an app for all iOS devices.. I am not going to say what this app does as people would take the idea and make it their own. We have a working on getting this out soon! maybe a month or so.. but we have a highly motivated team and are putting our sweat and blood into this.

Here are just some sneak peeks of what we got:

We are updating our current site: Wadevs (which is all over the place the the moment) with a new design:

tumblr_lc8ceqZd5H1qz53pz.png

Click the image to see it in 1080p.

I decided to take on creating an Icon for the app (I have never done this before so it was a totally new thing for me) So i would like to know what you think about it; Good or bad (Just don't go too far with your criticism)

tumblr_lca5q3mMiC1qz53pzo1_500.png

I?m not leaking any info here, just sharing a sneak peek at..The Web Interface, It will also be have a web interface for the iPhone & iPad?s

tumblr_lcbydbcw9T1qz53pz.png

More to come soon! If you have any Questions please don't hesitate to let me know.

Looking good, nice icon, good looking UI. Now to try and guess what it's for. :p

Cheers! Yeah sorry I can't release that part of it yet.. but believe me when I say.. It will be a Life Saver ;)

Is this going to be like the Pipeline browser or Inque or that Nero Network or that IM Messenger. You've been involved in a lot of projects that never get completed....

Short answer? No.

Long Answer, Please forget that old.. old.. old project.. That is in the past!! Don't link the negative to this.. It's just not fair for us.:(

Short answer? No.

Long Answer, Please forget that old.. old.. old project.. That is in the past!! Don't link the negative to this.. It's just not fair for us.:(

May I suggest not publicizing something your doing until its at-least ready for testing then.

I wish you good luck with your iOS project.

May I suggest not publicizing something your doing until its at-least ready for testing then.