Expert Zone Chat: Tablet PC Edition - Inking in Office2003

Join Windows XP experts from Microsoft, its partners, and the online community in a live chat on the first Tuesday of every month.

Date: November 11th 2003

Time: 3:00pm Pacific /6:00pm Eastern /11:00pm UK (GMT)

Topic: Inking in Office 2003 - Members of the Tablet PC team at Microsoft will host this chat about using the inking features in Microsoft Office 2003 on a Tablet PC.

Download: Add a reminder to your calendar (Outlook)

View: Join The Tablet PC Chat

Report a problem with article
Previous Story

Revealed: US console installed base figures

Next Story

Microsoft's XSN Sports Brand Hits the Mountain with Amped 2

0 Comments

Commenting is disabled on this article.

There are no comments