Expert Zone Chat: Windows XP

Join Windows XP experts from Microsoft, its partners, and the online community in a live chat on the first and third Tuesday of every month.

    Topic: Microsoft Program Manager Scott Manchester and other members of the networking experience team will host this second chat in a series on home networking with Windows XP.

    Date: October 21st 2003

    Time: 3 P.M. Pacific time / 6 P.M. Eastern / 11 P.M UK

    Duration: 1 hour

Download: Add reminders to your calendar

View: Join the chat room

Report a problem with article
Previous Story

Ford Racing 2 demo

Next Story

Memorex nods to the mods

1 Comments

Commenting is disabled on this article.