Expert Zone Chat: Windows XP General

Join Windows XP experts from Microsoft, its partners, and the online community in a live chat on the first & third Tuesday of every month.

Time: 3 P.M. Pacific time / 6 P.M Eastern / 11 P.M UK (GMT)

Date: December 16 2003

Topic: Windows XP Online Chat - Lead Program Manager Alexander Castro and Program Manager Vinny Pasceri will answer questions about using Windows XP in this December 16 chat on the Expert Zone. Vinny and Alexander work on the Windows XP Shell team that creates the core user interface for Windows XP. Vinny worked on the digital photography features of Windows XP and Alexander's expertise covers the portable devices and backup features of Windows XP. Both hosts have a broad expertise with the operating system, so bring any questions you have about your Windows XP computer.

Download: Add a reminder to your calendar

View: Join the Windows XP Professional and Windows XP Home Edition Chat

Report a problem with article
Previous Story

Nvidia Beta ForceWare 53.30

Next Story

Windows Small Business Server 2003 install borked

0 Comments

There are no comments

Commenting is disabled on this article.