Expert Zone Chat: Windows XP Media Center Edition

Topic: Windows XP Media Center Edition 2004 – Join Nicholas Fang and the gang from the eHome team who publish the weekly Windows XP Media Center FAQ in the newsgroups (Microsoft.public.windows.mediacenter). They will be online to share their favorite questions and tips and answer your questions live.

Date: February 19 2004

Time: 3pm PT / 6pm EST / 11pm GMT (UK)

View: Join the Chat session

Report a problem with article
Previous Story

Patch for FlashGet 1.50

Next Story

Sparkle lines up last FX party before Express takes over.

0 Comments

Commenting is disabled on this article.

There are no comments