Expert Zone Chat: Windows XP Tablet PC Edition

Join Windows XP experts from Microsoft, its partners, and the online community in a live chat on the first Tuesday of every month.

Lisa Osse, technical writer on the Tablet PC End User Management team, and other members of the Tablet PC team will chat about the next version of Tablet PC. Tell her what features and improvements you would like to see.

3 P.M. Pacific time/10P.M GMT/11 P.M BST

View: View Chat

News source: Windows XP Expert Zone

Report a problem with article
Previous Story

Spy Sweeper 2.0

Next Story

Kazaa not being monitored? Think Again!

0 Comments - Add comment