Expert Zone Chat: Windows XP Tablet PC Edition

Join Windows XP experts from Microsoft, its partners, and the online community in a live chat on the first Tuesday of every month.

This Month: Members of the Tablet PC team at Microsoft will host this chat about using OneNote, a new program in the Microsoft Office System for organizing Tablet PC notes.

Time: 3p.m. Pacific time /6p.m. Eastern /11p.m. UK

Download: Add a reminder to your calendar

View: Expert Zone Chat: Windows XP Tablet PC Edition

Report a problem with article
Previous Story

Sun Microsystems' Co-Founder to Resign

Next Story

IBM combination technique speeds PC chips

0 Comments

Commenting is disabled on this article.

There are no comments