Expert Zone Chat: Windows XP Tablet PC Edition

Join Windows XP experts from Microsoft, its partners, and the online community in a live chat on the first Tuesday of every month.

Tablet PCs provide the reliability and power of Windows XP Professional with the natural and portable convenience of pen and paper. Microsoft experts will be online December 9th to answer your questions and chat about Tablet PC.

Date: 9th December 2003

Time: 3 P.M. Pacific / 6 P.M Eastern / 11 P.M UK (GMT)

View: Windows XP Tablet PC Edition chat

Previous Story
Windows Update V5 newsgroups appear, beta not far behind?
Next Story
Microsoft Clarifies Intentions to Retire JVM-Based Products