Expert Zone Chat: Windows XP Tablet PC Edition

Topic: Join the Tablet PC product team the 2nd Tuesday of each month at 3:00pm Pacific time. Windows XP Tablet PC Edition paves the way for the most versatile computing experience ever. The mobility of Tablet PC is combined with ink and speech tools to let you take your PC too many more places and use it in many new ways. You bring the questions, we will supply the experts.

Date: Tuesday, Feb 10 2004

Time: 3 P.M. PST / 6 P.M EST / 11 P.M GMT

As with the last chat session, if you are unable to attend you can leave your question in the Neowin Tablet PC forum thread and we will ask it for you during the chat session. We will then copy the replies to an answer thread that you can read at your leisure.

Download: Add a reminder to your calendar.

View: Join the Tablet PC Chat

View: Other Expert Zone Chats

View: Post your questions in the Neowin Tablet PC forum thread

Previous Story
Coming Soon to Your IM Client: "Spim"
Next Story
Olympics alert to hacking threat