Microsoft chat: Networking Security - Wireless Security

Join Microsoft experts in an online chat:

Networking Security - Wireless Security Principles

Join members of the Secure Network Services Team and learn more about working with Wireless, Routing and Remote Access Services, VPNs, IPSec, DHCP, IAS/RADIUS, and other Windows networking services.

May 12, 2003

Time: 10am Pacific/1pm Eastern/17:00 GMT/18:00 London

Please remeber this chat is about Wireless Security and not about Windows XP itself.

View: View Chat

News source: Microsoft TechNet Chats

Report a problem with article
Previous Story

The Road To Longhorn by Paul Thurrott

Next Story

Rainbow Six 3: Raven Shield multiplayer map

1 Comments - Add comment