Microsoft Chat Sessions Today

MSN Messenger Beta Chat

Join Raja Abburi, MSN Messenger General Manager, and experts from the MSN Messenger team for a fun filled hour discussing MSN Messenger 7.0.

Date: 1/20/05

Time: 1pm PST / 9pm UK

View: Join the chat

Windows XP Media Center Edition

Join Windows XP Media Center Edition experts the third Thursday of each month at 3:00 PM Pacific as they answer your questions in an online chat.

Date: 1/20/05

Time: 3pm PST / 11pm UK

View: Join the chat

Previous Story
Microsoft Office Outlook Live Released
Next Story
iPod shuffle leaves eMac, iMac G3 users hanging