Microsoft online chat: OneNote Chat

Join Microsoft experts in an online chat:

OneNote Chat:

OneNote is the new digital note-taking product in the Office System. Learn from the product designers how to get the most out of OneNote when taking notes in meetings, doing web research, handwriting on a Tablet PC, collaborating with co-workers, working on multiple machines, going offline, and more.

June 12, 2003

Time: 10am Pacific/1pm Eastern/17:00 GMT/18:00 London

Note: Can all the people joining the chat from neowin please us "nw|" infront of their nickname so we can gauge how many people from Neowin.net attend the chat today. Thanks

View: Join Microsoft online chat: OneNote Chat

Report a problem with article
Previous Story

AMD on target for September Athlon 64

Next Story

Wi-Fi spec approved, next under way

0 Comments

Commenting is disabled on this article.

There are no comments