Todays Microsoft Chat Sessions

Using and managing the Windows XP SP2 Windows Firewall

Join Microsoft experts from the Windows Firewall product group to discuss the Windows Firewall in Windows XP SP2. The Windows Firewall product group can answer questions about anything from configuration to group policy management.

Date: 2/9

Time: 10am PST/ 6pm UK

View: Join the chat

System Builder: New Anti-Piracy Efforts & Licensing for System Builders

Big changes in anti-piracy efforts could impact your business. Get up to speed on the new anti-piracy legislation and find out what Microsoft is doing to help level the playing field for honest resellers. In addition, get a refresher in OEM licensing do's and don'ts. Then, get answers to your toughest questions at our follow-up live chat hosted by the BOB team and Microsoft licensing experts. Attend the webcast and receive a free Genuine Windows Licensing Kit including the sought after Genuine Windows t-shirt!

Date: 2/9

Time: 2pm PST / 10pm UK

View: Join the chat

Report a problem with article
Previous Story

13 Updates For Windows Released

Next Story

Carly Steps Down at HP

0 Comments - Add comment