Watch Apple's WWDC keynote live - iOS 7, OS X 10.9 and more

Ahead of WWDC 2013 which kicks off later today, an 'Apple Events' panel has appeared on Apple TVs. Sitting just below 'TV shows', clicking through allows you to watch a live stream of the conference, which begins at 10:00 AM PDT (13:00 PM EDT, 18:00 PM GMT). The company are also offering a live stream for Mac and iOS users exclusively:

WWDC LIVE STREAM

If you're not around to watch the live stream, Neowin will be offering full coverage of all major announcements from the event. Additionally, Apple usually post a recording of the live stream on their site a few hours after the conference. Stay tuned!

Report a problem with article
Previous Story

E3 2013: Microsoft Xbox One-Xbox 360 live blog

Next Story

Microsoft announces two free games every month with Xbox Live Gold

16 Comments

Commenting is disabled on this article.

So far, not impressed.
Apple is playing up with MS and Google in the flat design dept., but it still looks too busy somehow.
Some enhancements on OSX, but nothing really special. Apple is busy building its bubble with claims of 12 hours of batterylife withe the new Haswell notebooks.

Only big surprise so far... new Apple Mac Pro's with AMD CPU's!!

Went from my iPhone to watch it on my Windows laptop.

It's apparently blocked on the Windows laptop.

This seems kind of silly - I am probably thinking of buying more Apple stuff at some point if I want to watch their keynote.

Well 24 minutes in and still the "LIVE stream" on Apple's website says "Available shortly. Check back soon." #fail

wotsit said,
Well 24 minutes in and still the "LIVE stream" on Apple's website says "Available shortly. Check back soon." #fail

Not working on Apple TV either

wotsit said,

Not working on Apple TV either

Finally kicked in after 45 mins. Some of the new OS X icons have lost their shine