Windows Media Center Extender Chat

New Media Center Devices – You've read the news, now ask Microsoft product experts about the Media Center Extender technologies and devices that will let you use Media Center in more ways and more rooms in your home.

After the chat Neowin will question the Media Center team about Extender and the future of Media Center. If any questions don't get answered in the time alloted please post your questions in this news post and we'll try to get them answered.

3PM Pacific/6PM Eastern/11PM GMT

View: Windows Media Center Extender Chat

View: All about Windows Media Center Extender

Report a problem with article
Previous Story

Camfrog Video Chat 2.3 beta released

Next Story

Quintessential Player v4.11 Beta (Build 69)

0 Comments - Add comment