Windows XP Expert Zone Chat - Digital Photo Experience

Every month, Microsoft executives and other experts host live online chats about Windows XP, Media Center PCs, Tablet PCs, and Smart Displays. The experts from Microsoft, its partners, or the user community will answer your questions, take your suggestions, and discuss computing.

Today: Members of the Microsoft development team working on the digital photo experience in Windows will answer your questions about how Windows handles your digital photos.

Time: 3 P.M. Pacific time, 6:00pm Eastern, 11:00pm UK

Download: Add a reminder to your calendar

View: MS Chat: Windows Digital Photos

Report a problem with article
Previous Story

E Cloaker 2.0

Next Story

PlayStation cam proves a hit

1 Comments - Add comment