Windows XP Expert Zone Chats

Join Windows XP experts from Microsoft, its partners, and the online community in a live chat on the first Tuesday of every month.

Time: 3 P.M. Pacific time / 6 P.M Eastern / 11 P.M UK

Date: 20th January 2004

Topic: Windows XP General - Microsoft Windows Quality Assurance Lead Todd Stout and other members of the Windows Shell team will be on hand January 20, 2004 to tackle your general Windows XP questions. You bring the questions, we will supply the answers.

Download: Add a reminder to your calendar

View: Join the chat room

Report a problem with article
Previous Story

Via takes Nvidia head on with DX9 future parts

Next Story

Portable Fuel Cells: Coming Soon?

0 Comments

Commenting is disabled on this article.

There are no comments