Loading of the upper stage liquid hydrogen fuel tank is complete, giving us a 1.6-million-pound #DeltaIVHeavy rocket that is fueled for launch at 8:15pm PST (11:15pm EST; 0415 UTC) today. #NROL71

— ULA (@ulalaunch) December 9, 2018