The Secret World

Alright, am I dreaming or is there an official thread for this game? I am sure I've seen one on the spybot in recent days, I would be pretty amazed if no gamers here are playing it....yet for the life of me I have searched the forums, I have looked in gaming and computer gaming, I've even tried to google search the forums and cannot find this damn thread!!!!

Can anyone point me to the the thread before I loose my mind?

The official thread is controlled by the Illuminati. Nothing to see here. Move along.

Riiiight. Just like the rest of the universe according to you ******s ;)

Actually, in all seriousness, I was wondering this to.

Is there an official thread, or does one need to be made.

I started playing last night, and looked for the thread. I was surprised the same as you that I could not find one. Honestly it is just a game to hold me over 'til GW2, but it is still a cool game nonetheless.

Where is the thread for this game?! :p

I'm getting a bit tired of MMO's but after SWTOR and especially the challenging missions in TSW I'm not on back to bog standard NCSOFT mass prodused MMO like GW2 with 3 different armor models and textures and olors the only difference, and all the women in armor bikinis.

i love the investigation missions in this game, even if some of them reuire you to read a Poe story or learn morse :) as well as the class less system, which i iike version 2 of the SWG skill system, or a simplified evolution of AO's system, which was way overomplicated and you needed the right formula anyway. This is what Rift tried to do, done right.

I'm playing on Grim as templar. I really like the class less system and the fact that just by earning AP you can totally change how you play with different abilities for your same weapon or a different weapon all together. Also like how you can pick and choose any abilities together (passive's) to get a deck exactly how you like it.

Meanwhile, TSW does have it, and I'll play that.