Neowin Monthly Photography Challenge - Aug '13 VOTE

Vote  

21 members have voted

1. 1. Vote

• [url=http://farm8.staticflickr.com/7439/9459514231_1f2d5a9b8a_z.jpg]skiver[/url]
    • [url=http://www.flickr.com/photos/ajerman/9508003903/]AJerman[/url]
    • [url=http://farm6.staticflickr.com/5328/9508574415_277d500f5c_b.jpg]arachnoid[/url]
    • [url=http://farm6.staticflickr.com/5328/9508574415_277d500f5c_b.jpg]Odom[/url]
    • [url=http://farm6.staticflickr.com/5465/9526427986_c6d70e5cce_b.jpg]stfu.[/url]
    • [url=http://www.creatographylabs.com/wp-content/uploads/2013/08/IMG_0446.jpg]ArcticRift[/url]
    • [url=http://i.imgur.com/AqznnJS.jpg]Draconian Guppy[/url]
    • [url=http://droolingmonkey.deviantart.com/art/Reflecting-under-the-full-moon-394821883]droolingmonkey[/url]
    • [url=http://farm8.staticflickr.com/7307/9579242949_c334ece705_z.jpg]Snoopy2005uk[/url]

I'm new to this, but I admit to a small amount of happy surprise that there are more votes than entries! Not many (of either), but good stuff! I encourage those that haven't participated yet to have a go too! And it's clear there isn't a vote-for-myself mentality in the group, awesome :) 

I was about to ask when voting finishes, but I scrolled up a bit and saw. For clarity, 23:59 in which time zone? (I'm going to guess GMT, from the "British" bit :) )

• Like 2

I was going to go into a public park restroom and take a top down photo of a toilet bowl with my reflection in it.

I was going to go into a public park restroom and take a top down photo of a toilet bowl with my reflection in it.

We would've then, been warwagoned :P

You don't like her badonkadonk?

It's not a matter of liking, but whether or not it adds to the picture :)

h8ter :p

Hahaha, when I posted that it was 6-5 and it looked like it was supposed to be over, that's why I was asking. I just changed my vote to yours to tie it up again, hahaha.