Neowin Monthly Photography Challenge - Aug '13 VOTE

Vote  

21 members have voted

You do not have permission to vote in this poll, or see the poll results. Please sign in or register to vote in this poll.

Chasethebase

Voting is open! Poll will close on Thursday August 29th at 23:59.

Link to pictures submitted

Dmitry G

Snoopy's would have been perfect without that lady in it. Sorry.

Snoopy2005uk

I'll remember that for next time :P

Skiver

arachnoid  and Odom seem to have the same pictures linked.

Odum should be..

.DSC_0089.jpg

droolingmonkey

I'm new to this, but I admit to a small amount of happy surprise that there are more votes than entries! Not many (of either), but good stuff! I encourage those that haven't participated yet to have a go too! And it's clear there isn't a vote-for-myself mentality in the group, awesome :) 

I was about to ask when voting finishes, but I scrolled up a bit and saw. For clarity, 23:59 in which time zone? (I'm going to guess GMT, from the "British" bit :) )

• Like 2

Draconian Guppy

+1 drooling monkey!

Draconian Guppy

I always lose by one ! :P

AJerman

Does this mean I win? :o  :D

droolingmonkey

Congrats AJerman (& Guppy?) - great work!

• Like 1

+E.Worm Jimmy

at the moment you are tied for the title

• Like 1

Draconian Guppy

h8ter :P

+warwagon

I was going to go into a public park restroom and take a top down photo of a toilet bowl with my reflection in it.

123456789A

Snoopy's would have been perfect without that lady in it. Sorry.

You don't like her badonkadonk?

Draconian Guppy

I was going to go into a public park restroom and take a top down photo of a toilet bowl with my reflection in it.

We would've then, been warwagoned :P

You don't like her badonkadonk?

It's not a matter of liking, but whether or not it adds to the picture :)

AJerman

h8ter :p