Everybody's Gone To The Rapture

MikeChipshop

Looks pretty nice. Quite Ethan Carter like.

soniqstylz

First review I've seen: 10/10

http://www.psnation.com/2015/08/10/review-everybodys-gone-to-the-rapture-ps4/

Conclusion:
I would sometimes realize that my mouth was hanging open in surprise but the surprise was never jarring. It was as if, while peeling an onion, you might find a pearl! How is that possible?! Onions don’t produce pearls! This one does. And not did just my mouth hang open but I began to weep without crying and without truly understanding why.

There has never been gaming entertainment like this. It connects the deepest emotions with the highest emotions. Everybody’s Gone To The Rapture is miraculous. It is Rapturous.

+E.Worm Jimmy

considering i did not like ethan carter, liked gone home,  though the machine for pigs was underwhelming, i have no idea what this experience will be like.

but since i don't know a ps4 at the moment (and not till closer to xmas, most likely) i am sure a more general reviews / user opinions will start pouring in, so i will know better.

soniqstylz

http://www.polygon.com/2015/8/10/9120119/everybodys-gone-to-the-rapture-review-ps4-playstation-4-chinese-room

7/10 

It's a bit surprising that a game where you literally never see another person has the most humanity of anything I've played this year. And that makes it all the more unfortunate that a few of the design choices — the walking speed in particular — pushed me away and weakened my experience. Everybody's Gone to the Rapture has some incredible, down-to-earth stories to share, emotional stuff that transcends its end-of-the-world scenario. But, not unlike any of the game's characters, you'll have to see past its flaws before you can learn to love it.

http://www.gamesradar.com/everybodys-gone-rapture-review/

4.5/5

http://www.egmnow.com/articles/reviews/everybodys-gone-to-the-rapture-review/

7.5/10