I just started playing with 3d Modeling and Rendering.

Jake Hidden

Hi, I started recently fallowing my true passion.

Making 3d virtual things. (3ds Max with AE and element 3D).

I always had a good '3d vision' and a good grasp of how stuff works, mechanically speaking.

I'm also a computer geek, but that's not relevant here.

I love solving the Rubik's Cube, but if I don't solve it for a few months, I tend to forget how to. My memory was never too good so I had to relearn how to solve it.

My frustration with the current videos out there is what motivate me to make my own video... with Augmented Reality.

There are also drones, a translucent display, a dude from minecraft and a lot of stuff going on. The video took about 6 months to make.

This is mostly because I had to learned everything from scratch.

Now that I'm mildly experienced in the 3D world I've made another video in just a week or so.

It's a 3d render of Galaxy Note 7, the highly anticipated flagship phone from Samsung.

The model is based on a leaked picture.

Since I'm new at this, any feedback would be much appreciated.

Thank you guys and possibly girls.

Create an account or sign in to comment

You need to be a member in order to leave a comment

Create an account

Register a new account

Sign in

Already have an account? Sign in here.

Sign In Now
  • Recently Browsing   0 members

No registered users viewing this page.

• Similar Content

• By Rich Woods
      A Samsung Galaxy Note9 caught fire in a woman's bag
      by Rich Woods

Over the weekend, the New York Post reported that Samsung's Galaxy Note9 caught fire in a Long Island woman's purse. Diane Chung, a real estate agent, said that on September 3, she was in an elevator and her phone became hot. She placed the phone in her purse, and shortly after she heard a whistling sound, followed by smoke coming out of her bag.