Cat6 Bulk Cable Purchase

Anyone know a good cable company to buy bulk cables from? I buy 1,000ft of cat6 and do custom cables for friends and family. I no longer have my box from the last batch I bought, and it seems as if NewEgg has lost my order history since 2007. I'm looking for 1,000ft White, and the other lengths I need in colors I can find on my own.

Any suggestions?

Just now, Circaflex said:

Amazon's isn't high quality, though...

1 minute ago, Mindovermaster said:

Amazon's isn't high quality, though...

Says who? You can find all qualities on Amazon. I merely linked to two that I found. It's funny you bring up quality, then say to use monoprice. You do realize monoprice cables are generally cheap generic cables too right? What an odd comment to make.

6 minutes ago, Mindovermaster said:

Monoprice, mate. Get ALL my cables there.

http://www.monoprice.com/product?p_id=12787

I second this. I've been buying cables from monoprice for 4 years now and including all the bulk ethernet cable i bought/buy from then, none of my cables have died yet.

I've had retail bought cables and 'high quality' cables bought locally go bad over monoprice cables.

21 minutes ago, Circaflex said:

Says who? You can find all qualities on Amazon. I merely linked to two that I found. It's funny you bring up quality, then say to use monoprice. You do realize monoprice cables are generally cheap generic cables too right? What an odd comment to make.

Say what you believe. I've bought cables from monoprice for YEARS and never had a problem. Cheap generic? sha right....

14 minutes ago, Mindovermaster said:

Say what you believe. I've bought cables from monoprice for YEARS and never had a problem. Cheap generic? sha right....