• Sign in to Neowin Faster!

    Create an account on Neowin to contribute and support the site.

Sign in to follow this  

Nintendo Switch and 3DS Direct airs this Wednesday

Recommended Posts

Andrew    2,860
Quote

 

Nintendo Switch and 3DS Direct airs this Wednesday

By Sherif Saed, Monday, 11 September 2017 15:46 GMT

 

Nintendo will host a new Direct this week that’ll focus on Switch, and 3DS games.

 

The direct will be streamed live on Wednesday, September 13 at 3pm PT, 6pm ET, 11pm BST, midnight CEST.

 

It’ll run for around 45 minutes, and Nintendo promised that it’ll bring us new information about what’s coming to the Switch, and the 3DS over the next few months. The Direct will also include new details about Super Mario Odyssey.

 

Seeing as the game is out in a few short weeks, this may be the last Direct to bring Mario Odyssey news.

 

Continues...

Share this post


Link to post
Share on other sites

Create an account or sign in to comment

You need to be a member in order to leave a comment

Create an account

Sign up for a new account in our community. It's easy!

Register a new account

Sign in

Already have an account? Sign in here.

Sign In Now
Sign in to follow this  

  • Recently Browsing   0 members

    No registered users viewing this page.