Three-Monitors, Windows 7 PC, Single PCIe Slot;

Work Computer, looking for a reasonable video adapter upgrade (out of my own pocket) to get a three-monitor setup going.

Currently TWO identical monitors, Samsung - S24D930 with VGA x (1) and HDMI x (1) outputs (using the VGA to DVI for one
input to Adapter and VGA to Display Port to Adapter for the other);

Ideally I would like to utilize the HDMI ports on both of these monitors.

The THIRD monitor, Dell - E248WFP with VGA x (1) and DVI x (1) outputs, (Preference being the DVI out);

I am not opposed to using adapter cables if necessary, for instance a card with three HDMI inputs so converting the DVI-out
on Monitor 3 to HDMI, but if there is a card to suit my needs as-is that would be ideal, i.e. TWO HDMI and ONE DVI inputs,
single slot card compatible with my MOBO (computer setup with no need to upgrade power supply);

I have never done a monitor setup beyond two before and I see so many threads on the subject, but it is quite difficult for me
to discern which route to go considering the array of hardware at my disposal while considering a cost-effective video card
solution on top of it all that will work here.

1920 x 1080p across all as standard;

Power Supply: Dell: L275AM-00 (Output not to exceed 240W)

Any of these sort of:

https://www.newegg.com/Product/Product.aspx?Item=N82E16814195096

I am willing to use DP to DVI and DP to HDMI if necessary;

Thank you all in advance for your expertise!

SPECS BELOW

Operating System: Windows 7 Professional 64-bit (6.1, Build 7601) Service Pack 1 (7601.win7sp1_ldr_escrow.190108-1700)
           Language: English (Regional Setting: English)
System Manufacturer: Dell Inc.
       System Model: OptiPlex 3010
               BIOS: BIOS Date: 01/31/13 15:08:37 Ver: A09.00 
          Processor: Intel(R) Core(TM) i5-3470 CPU @ 3.20GHz (4 CPUs), ~3.2GHz
             Memory: 8192MB RAM
Available OS Memory: 8162MB RAM
          Page File: 7350MB used, 8972MB available