Moon Landing faked?

ok, why has no-one ever gone back to the moon and whats this I hear about a radiation belt around the earth that requires a man to wear a 4 inch lead suit to be able to keep off the radiation that would otherwise fry him in space (outside the Radiation belt)

and whats this I hear about the moon landings being faked just as a cover for the Vietnam war (moon landings stopped after the conflict in 1972)

I dont have the pages on hand but will add them later. what are your thoughts?

It's all true, if you ever look at the moon landing photos, there are SO many irregularities (light sources where there are none, objects in the shot, images where there should be total darkness, reflections) it's hilarious. Also the belt (I studied in A-level physics but as with so many things the name escapes me) if you pass outside this, you are deep friend and crispy in about 10 minutes :)

The reason they haven't gone back: It costs millions / billions to go there and there's nothing f*cking there!!! The next MAJOR one will be going to Mars and there will be MORE sceptics and probably a LIVE internet feed!

It is POSSIBLE that the moon landing was faked BUT, IF it was then the Russians would have proved this and landed themselves. Or is it a huge conspiracy and we haven't even got into space? Who cares? Not me!

The radiation belts are called the Van Allen radiation belts and are quite serious...if you stay in them a long time. See this article.

http://www-istp.gsfc.nasa.gov/Education/wradbelt.html