The Best CMS!

Question

I've been playing with Website Baker, and out of the couple i've tried so far it is the easiest to use.

There is also many themes for download and guides on how to make them yourself, it uses xml for the themes so its even easiler.

Demo

that does look pretty simple

I would say Kubix. Its not much yet, but just watch, when I finish up ( im just beginning to re-code a new version) the new version, it will be extreamly usfull. I dont know if its gonna beat joomla or mambo (whats the difference btw?) but it sure will be nice.

just watch...

http://www.kubix.msbeta.net

Expression Engine is by far the most flexible CMS I've ever used and I've tried them all over the past 7 years or so. It requires that you know your HTML/CSS and you have to learn their template tags but once you learn that the sky is the limit in Expression Engine.

I use it at work for our staff intranet for our document server, electronic in/out board, publishing XML feeds to push new content to our public website, custom blogs, report archiving and standard updates. None of which is advertised in the product. I did it all through the various options of the CMS and templates. Did not require one hack. Amazing.

It does come at the price of time and a premium cost though. I think the not-for-profit license is $100. It also has an optional forum module which is one of the better and lesser known forums out thier to date.