Ahh I cant use a cheap camera!

So during lunch these group of girls who know i'm a photographer come up and ask to take a few pictures.. which is cool. They give me one of those really thin cameras and i have no frickin clue how to use it. Example: to get to change the flash to red-eye and increase the shutter from 1/20 to 1/80 there were like 7 buttons to press.. on my D50 its like a flick of a switch and one button press and your set. Not to mention the picture wasnt correctly focused (bad AF i presume) and was still blurry.

I guess ive been spoiled with my D50...

but hey the girls were happy :cool:

So during lunch these group of girls who know i'm a photographer come up and ask to take a few pictures.. which is cool. They give me one of those really thin cameras and i have no frickin clue how to use it. Example: to get to change the flash to red-eye and increase the shutter from 1/20 to 1/80 there were like 7 buttons to press.. on my D50 its like a flick of a switch and one button press and your set. Not to mention the picture wasnt correctly focused (bad AF i presume) and was still blurry.

I guess ive been spoiled with my D50...

but hey the girls were happy :cool:

You know you could've just point n shoot ( they're called that for a reason) and then just brag about it to the girls :shiftyninja:

Wave' date='May 8 2006, 22:47' post='587489026']

Were they hot? That's all I care about :shifty:

well they were high school girls.. 2 of them were :D

er wait.

so you're diggin into the girls

the "not-so-capable" camera

or....?

somehow i miss the point here.

anyhows hope the girls were eyecandy :)

well they were high school girls.. 2 of them were :D

lol... u didn't answer the question

just coz they're high skool doesnt mean they're hot :D

soz... going a bit off topic