Hi I'm Corris

Woot for me, I wanted to jump on the bandwagon and post in this lovely new section of the forums. :D

My name is Dave, I have been here for over a year and a bit.

I use the user name Corris as its my last name, Corris is also the name of a small town in north Wales (useless bit of information there)

I'm 18 and I live here in Wales. (Wales is not in England before anyone says, I've met a good few Americans that think it is) and I don't have any affiliation with any sheep. :shifty: :p

Lets see, what else is there, I'm a student hopefully going to university to do Interactive and motion design come September.

And today I took the plunge and became a Subscriber. :D

If anyone has any questions, I will happily answer them.

hi dave, why do you call yourself the hobnob king ? :cool:

Because I love Hobnobs.

For those that don't know, Hobnobs are a type of biscuit here in Britain, I am not quite sure if they are sold in other countries, and they are just perfect for dipping in tea.

Thanks for the question, lol.

Because I love Hobnobs.For those that don't know, Hobnobs are a type of biscuit here in Britain, I am not quite sure if they are sold in other countries, and they are just perfect for dipping in tea.Thanks for the question, lol.
Hobnobs always remind me of that peter kay joke about dunking in tea lol :laugh:welcome corris lol :laugh:

You live near me :D

Woo for us! In Cardiff or just somewhere around south Wales?

Hobnobs always remind me of that peter kay joke about dunking in tea lol :laugh:welcome corris lol :laugh:

I've never personally heard it, lol.

Um....welcome to the forums....enjoy your stay. :)

:laugh:

Well it says in Neobonds topic that old and new can introduce themselves, So I thought why not.

And I will try to spend some time here, its hard not being new, but I will try my best to behave and follow the rules. :p

Dip me! Go on, again! DIP ME! AGAIN!

:rofl: