What do you think of my site?

Question

Hey,

I just put this up but figured I'd see if there were any pointers from anyone here who thinks I should do anything specific to make it easier, neater, better ...

I mean ... I love it ... I really do. It's simple, easy to navigate (one page) and a small selection of my work is very very easy to view. But I'm not closed minded, and I know that sometimes other viewpoints may just make it even better. So any thoughts?

Thanks in advance!

www.pintsizedesign.com

PS: I'm no fancy coder. I just know how to lay sites out in CSS ... I'm an artist first and foremost, so I'm not after some fancy tech stuff. Although, if there's any hints as to how I can make it more searchable, that's cool too :)

Thanks ... I started redesigning the site last night and worked today on finishing and 'coding' it up ... so it's kinda rushed (even tho I still do like it lots) ... but I'm looking for freelance work since a major client kinda just ... stopped the project one day LOL!

The life of a contractor ... sigh :p

Looks pretty sweet :) here is a couple things that will help with searching

Make sure you have short and detailed alternative descriptions for all pictures like the slider images.

That's cool ... alternative as in the alt tag?

Also ... search? I have one page ... with very little text. There's nothing really to search for. Or is there an alternative reason for it? I don't know if I'm just looking at the surface reason here :) Thanks for your tips!

Very Impressive! I like the USB plugged into pencil. Nice touch.