Catch Brad Sams on Windows Weekly today at 2PM ET [Update]

Neowin's Managing Editor, Brad Sams

If you are a fan of Windows and podcasts, you have likely heard of the weekly show called Windows Weekly. Seeing as you are reading this post, there is also a good chance that you are a friend of Neowin. Co-hosting today's show with Paul Thurrott is Neowin's own Brad Sams (@bdsams).

Today's show kicks off at 2PM ET/11 AM PT and you can watch the show live right here.

For those who follow the show closely, you will know that Mary Jo Foley is typically the host of the show but she is unable to make it to this week's episode so our own Brad Sams will be filing in for her.

Catch it live at 2 p.m. Eastern, 11a.m. Pacific and 7 p.m. in London at TWiT.TV

Update: You can check out the show here!

Report a problem with article
xbox-one-controller
Next Article

Microsoft is working on a 'hardcore' game controller for the Xbox One

1_img_0359
Previous Article

Gallery: Microsoft's booth at GDC

18 Comments - Add comment

Advertisement