Day 3 of Amazon's 12 Days of Deals focuses on Toys

Amazon kicked off its 12 Days of Deals on Sunday, 2 December which saw deals on mainly Home Improvement and Tools; yesterday you could get a great deal on some gaming hardware which we highlighted in our TechBargains article, and although those deals have now expired, other vendors covered in the article are still live.

Today Amazon is showcasing deals on toys, but luckily for us, the deals aren't limited to kids toys, you'll find other great deals such as a 3rd gen Amazon Echo Dot smart speaker for $29.99 (40% off) plus lots of other Amazon devices such as the Echo Look at 75% off for just $49.99 (list price $199.99).

Below is the full 12 Days of Deals at Amazon:

  • Sun, Dec 2 - Home Improvement and Tools
  • Mon, Dec 3 - Gaming
  • Tues, Dec 4 - Toys
  • Wed, Dec 5 - PC
  • Thurs, Dec 6 - Home
  • Fri, Dec 7 - Fashion
  • Sat, Dec 8 - Baby, Pets, and Camera
  • Sun, Dec 9 - Beauty and Personal Care
  • Mon, Dec 10 - Electronics
  • Tues, Dec 11 - Kitchen
  • Wed, Dec 12 - Furniture, Lawn, and Garden
  • Thurs, Dec 13 - Sports and Outdoors

The deals last until the end of the day today PST which is when the next batch of deals will go live, focusing on the PC. We'll be sure to keep an eye on those and post a few of the good ones here for you tomorrow.

Source: Amazon's 12 Days of Deals

Report a problem with article
att-2016-01
Next Article

AT&T will also have a Samsung 5G smartphone next year

1543938797_epic_store
Previous Article

Epic announces a new digital game store where 88% of revenue goes to developers

0 Comments - Add comment

Advertisement