Fanatical starts off its latest BundleFest with Killer Bundle XI

Having just concluded its May Madness Sale, online gaming storefront Fanatical has now taken the wraps off of its latest BundleFest event with the 11th Killer Bundle.

The package, which can be had for $4.99, contains ten first-to-bundle games. You can find the titles below, along with their respective genres:

  • The Technomancer [Action RPG]
  • Signal from Tölva [Sci-fi FPS]
  • Forward to the Sky [Adventure RPG]
  • PewDiePie: Legend of the Brofist [Adventure]
  • The Swindle [Steampunk Action RPG]
  • UNLOVED [Horror FPS]
  • Zenith [Adventure RPG]
  • Think of the Children [Action Co-op]
  • Hive Jump [Sci-fi Action Platformer]
  • ICY: Frostbite Edition [RPG]

The bundled games range from RPG to FPS and have a number of different art styles and thematic influences. In case you're interested in taking a peek at some gameplay, here is the official trailer:

The Killer Bundle XI offer is part of BundleFest - which runs between May 21-25 - and will be available until June 5 at 8am PST / 11am EST / 4pm BST. In total, nine new bundles will be launched on the site over the course of this week, so there's plenty of variety to look forward to.

Have you played any of the games included and if not, which one seems most interesting at first glance? Sound off in the comments below!

Report a problem with article
1521051494_privacy
Next Article

TeenSafe leaks user information, including children's Apple ID

1526920071_sharepoint_spaces
Previous Article

Microsoft's SharePoint spaces brings mixed reality to the platform

0 Comments - Add comment

Advertisement