Fanatical to have a new deal every hour for the next 24 hours

Gaming storefront Fanatical - formerly Bundle Stars - has put up a number of discounts on its site in anticipation of Black Friday. However, as the day itself is nearly upon us, the website is kicking things up a notch with a Flash Sale.

Now, there are quite a few reduced prices to take advantage of outside of this specific part of the sale, with some games' cost getting an up to 90% reduction, but this is a tad different. What it means is that during the Black Friday Flash Sale, there's going to be a new deal every hour, for the next 24 hours. The deals last exactly 24 hours from the moment they go live, and as always, certain conditions apply.

First and foremost, the entire thing kicks off at these times:

  • San Francisco: Thursday, November 23, 4PM PT
  • New York: Thursday, November 23, 7PM ET
  • London: Friday, November 24, 12AM GMT

Beyond that, you can keep track of all available deals - including how much time is left until the next one starts off - via this portal, or Fanatical's Twitter. One thing of note is that you can use code FANATICAL10 to get another 10% off, but not for pre-orders, Star Deals or bundles, and a minimum spend of $2 / €2 / £2 still applies.

Last but not least, as it's often the case, it's possible that not all deals will be available in all regions. Specifically, at this time, due to licensing restrictions, Ubisoft deals are not available in the United States and Canada.

As always do keep an eye out for other Black Friday-related content on Neowin, and make sure to take advantage of the Sanctum 2 freebie.

Image via Fanatical

Don't forget to follow us @NeowinGaming on Twitter to keep up to date with our gaming coverage!

Report a problem with article
Previous Story

OnePlus reveals details about camera improvements coming to the 5T

Next Story

Tesla opens pre-orders for its Semi, starting at $150,000

2 Comments - Add comment

Advertisement