How to access Microsoft's Windows 10 Devices event livestream, and what time

Today, Microsoft is hosting a major launch event in New York for many of its hardware devices. The event, which is scheduled to begin at 10 AM ET and 7 AM PT, can be accessed via the live stream embedded below:

Live stream at Microsoft

What time?

10 AM EDT / 7 AM PDT

  • United Kingdom – 15:00
  • India – 19:30
  • Brazil (Brasilia) – 11:00
  • Central European Time (CET) – 16:00
  • Pakistan – 19:00
  • Bangladesh – 20:00
  • China – 22:00
  • Australia (Canberra) – 00:00
  • Japan – 23:00
  • Canada (Ottawa) – 10:00
  • Mexico (Mexico City) – 09:00?
  • Romania – 17:00
  • New Zealand (Wellington) – 03:00
  • Russia (Moscow) – 17:00
  • Dubai – 18:00
  • Thailand – 21:00

If your time isn't listed above, check this website.

The company is expected to make several major announcements, including a refresh of the Surface line, two new flagship Lumias and the successor to the Microsoft Band. Microsoft's augmented reality headset, the HoloLens, is also likely to make an appearance and rumour has it that Microsoft also has a surprise announcements regarding the Surface line in store for us.

Excited? We certainly are! Stay tuned for our coverage of all things Microsoft.

Report a problem with article
screen_shot_2015-10-06_at_7.12.23_am
Next Article

Windows 10 is now running on 110 million devices

maxschrems
Previous Article

European Court of Justice declares legal framework for Europe-US data transfers invalid

50 Comments - Add comment

Advertisement