Humble Bundle has kicked off its Winter Sale with some big discounts

If the holiday game sales didn't give you enough to choose from, Humble's Winter Sale has started with some pretty big discounts on just about everything, from The Witcher 3: Wild Hunt to Grand Theft Auto V to Destiny 2.

Major publishers are also offering sales on their titles through Humble, including Bethesda, Activision, Ubisoft, THQ Nordic, Deep Silver, and Bandai Namco.

Some of the biggest games are on sale for between 40-60% off. Here's a small sampling:

  • Destiny 2: $38.99 (35% off)
  • The Witcher 3: $19.99 (60% off)
  • Assassin's Creed Origins: $41.99 (30% off)
  • Wolfenstein II: The New Colossus: $29.99 (50% off)
  • Call of Duty: WWII: $49.79 (17% off)
  • Watch Dogs 2: $20.39 (66% off)
  • Rocket League: $11.99 (40% off)
  • Prey: $19.99 (50% off)
  • South Park: The Stick of Truth: $7.49 (75% off)
  • Grand Theft Auto V: $29.99 (50% off)

That's just a smattering of the deals currently running on the store. The sale runs through January 25 at 10 a.m. PT / 1 p.m. ET / 6 p.m. GMT, so you still have plenty of time to get in on the sale.

Also, don't forget to check back tomorrow for our Weekend PC Game Deals column that comes out each week.

Source: Humble Store

For more gaming related news and reviews, don't forget to follow us @NeowinGaming on Twitter!

Report a problem with article
Previous Story

The humanoid SecondHands robot will be used by Ocado in warehouses

Next Story

A look at Microsoft's Partner Showcase at CES 2018

3 Comments - Add comment

Advertisement