New Nine Inch Nails Album Available For Free Download

Nine Inch Nails has made its new ten-song, 44-minute minute album entitled "The Slip" available for free download at (free signup required). The new set includes the songs "Echoplex" and "Discipline" which were both posted online during the last couple of weeks ahead of the new album release.

The music is available in a variety of formats, including high-quality MP3, FLAC or M4A lossless at CD quality and even higher-than-CD quality 24/96 WAVE (licensed under a Creative Commons Attribution Non-Commercial ShareAlike license). All downloads include a PDF with artwork and credits.

For those of you interested in physical products, the band plans to make a version of this release available on CD and vinyl in July.

View: More Info @

Report a problem with article
Previous Story

Don't slipstream XP SP3 on Windows Vista!

Next Story

AMD Phenom X3 processor family performance

57 Comments - Add comment