Save 22% off the 15.6" LG Gram with i7-8550U in Day 4 of Amazon's 12 Days of Deals

Today is the fourth day of Amazon's 12 Days of Deals, and as promised in our article yesterday, which saw discounts on Toys, today you'll find lots of great deals focusing around the PC. For example, in our quick sweep of the deals, we found 61% off on a 64GB Cruzer Switch USB flash drive, which means you can pick it up for only $10.99 until midnight PST, it normally costs $27.99 so we think it's a great deal.

Or how about the LG Gram 15.6" laptop at 22% off? Until midnight PST you can pick it up for just $1199.00 (list price 1546.99) that's a saving of $347.99. We reviewed the Gram back in June and gave it a rating of 8.5 out of 10; at the time, the suggested retail pricing was $1749.99. To see what we thought of "the lightest PC in the world", you can check out our review of it here.

A few of its specs are as follows:

  • 15.6" Full HD IPS LCD Touchscreen
  • Intel 8th Generation i7-8550U CPU​
  • 8GB RAM & 256GB SSD
  • 72Wh Lithium Battery (up to 16.5 hours)
  • Color: Dark Silver

Below is the full 12 Days of Deals at Amazon:

  • Sun, Dec 2 - Home Improvement and Tools
  • Mon, Dec 3 - Gaming
  • Tues, Dec 4 - Toys
  • Wed, Dec 5 - PC
  • Thurs, Dec 6 - Home
  • Fri, Dec 7 - Fashion
  • Sat, Dec 8 - Baby, Pets, and Camera
  • Sun, Dec 9 - Beauty and Personal Care
  • Mon, Dec 10 - Electronics
  • Tues, Dec 11 - Kitchen
  • Wed, Dec 12 - Furniture, Lawn, and Garden
  • Thurs, Dec 13 - Sports and Outdoors

The deals last until the end of the day today PST which is when the next batch of deals will go live, focusing on the Home. We'll be sure to keep an eye on those and post a few of the good ones here for you tomorrow.

Source: Amazon's 12 Days of Deals | LG Gram 15.6" @ $1199.00

Report a problem with article
1523027290_iot
Next Article

Save 89% off this Complete Internet of Things eBook Bundle

1543998840_492238
Previous Article

Star Control: Origins - Earth Rising 4-part season pass arrives on Dec 11

7 Comments - Add comment

Advertisement