Ubisoft's second Forward showcase is later today, here's how you can watch it

Ubisoft Forward returns tonight, the E3 replacement showcase that was first utilized by the French publisher to present its upcoming wares back in July. The second show of the year promises to have new announcements, further showings from already revealed titles, and surprises.

Mirroring the previous event, this Ubisoft Forward will begin its pre-show at 11:00AM PT / 2:00PM ET / 8:00PM CEST. The main show, carrying all the juicy announcements, is slated to proceed at 12:00PM PT / 3:00PM ET/ 9:00PM CEST. It doesn't look like there will be an after-show this time around.

Ubisoft will be broadcasting the show on its own Forward portal as well as through Twitch and YouTube. It's not a free game this time, but some in-game rewards for Ubisoft titles will be unlocked for those who catch the show on the company's Forward page.

Ubisoft has said it will have announcements regarding Watch Dogs: Legion, Rainbow Six Siege, and Hyper Scape, among other titles. It will also be re-unveiling Immortals Fenyx Rising, the delayed open-world title that previously had the name Gods & Monsters. Perhaps Far Cry 6 gameplay footage will be shown here too.

As for the surprises, leaks suggest that a Prince of Persia: The Sands of Time remake is incoming from the company, though that may not be the only thing that Ubisoft has planned to reveal during the show.

Report a problem with article
1599745960_taco-bell_xbox_wire-post_1920x1080_1-hero-image_jpg
Next Article

Microsoft and Taco Bell are giving away an Xbox Series X ahead of its launch

1599737734_span-live-tv-plex-3
Previous Article

Plex introduces free Spanish-language live TV channels

0 Comments - Add comment

Advertisement