Microsoft chat: Biztalk Server 2002 General Discussion

Join Microsoft experts in an online chat:

Biztalk Server 2002 General Discussion

Come and ask questions related to Biztalk Server 2002 General Discussion. Don't wait another day! Bring all your Biztalk questions to the Chat. We also welcome your comments and suggestions.

May 7, 2003

Time: 1pm Pacific/4pm Eastern/21:00 BST

View: View Chat

News source: IT Pro Chats

Report a problem with article
Previous Story

Microsoft Showcases Technologies to Enhance PC Digital Media

Next Story

Microsoft: Longhorn to arrive in 2005

0 Comments - Add comment