Microsoft Technical Chats July 13 2005

Security in Microsoft Products

Join Mike Nash, Vice President for the Microsoft Security Business Unit, and his team of security experts each month. Microsoft is working hard to improve security and Mike and his team invite you to join them in a candid Q&A session. Ask us your tough questions; share with us what is going well and what needs improvement. This is your chance to talk up front with the leading security minds at Microsoft.

July 13, 2005 - 1:00 P.M. Pacific Time / 9:00 P.M UK

View: Enter Chat Room

Sysem Builder Chat: How to Get Started Using the OPK - What's In It For Me?

Join Matt Davis, WW Technology Specialist for Microsoft's System Builder Channel, in discussing the OEM Preinstallation Kit. The OPK will save you time whether you are building two or 200 hundred systems. Come prepared with questions on using the OPK, adding drivers, applications, branding and more to your preinstallation process.

July 13, 2005 - 3:00 P.M. Pacific Time / 11:00 P.M UK

View: Enter Chat Room

Report a problem with article
Previous Story

Microsoft Security Bulletin Summary for July, 2005

Next Story

Microsoft Hardware Is Coming Soon to a Living Room Near You

0 Comments

Commenting is disabled on this article.

There are no comments