Mix 08 Live Keynote Web Stream

Microsoft has dropped us a line to let you folks know that whether you missed your plane to Vegas or are stuck in a casino gambling your $$$ away you can still catch the live keynote with Microsoft's Chief Software Architect Ray Ozzie.

All the fun will begin at 9:30am PST (5:30pm GMT). Microsoft Chief Software Architect Ray Ozzie will be joined by Scott Guthrie, Corporate Vice President, .NET Developer Division, and Dean Hachamovitch, General Manager of the Internet Explorer Team, to demonstrate the latest technologies built for Microsoft's Web platform.

If you are interested in hearing Steve Ballmer run around the stage answering questions about IE8 then check out his keynote at 1pm PST (9pm GMT). Microsoft's CEO, Steve Ballmer will be joined by industry luminary and venture capitalist, Guy Kawasaki at Microsoft's MIX08 conference in Las Vegas for a wide-ranging discussion and open-mic Q&A session.

All the links are included below.

Webcast: Ray Ozzie Keynote, March 5 at 9:30 a.m. PST
Video: 100K | 300K | 750K

Webcast: Steve Ballmer Keynote, March 6 at 1 p.m. PST
Video: 100K | 300K | 750K

View: Virtual Press Room
View: Mix 08

Report a problem with article
Previous Story

Internet Explorer 8 Beta 1 Download & Features Revealed

Next Story

Deezer, the Pandora Killer.

16 Comments

Commenting is disabled on this article.

Just watched the vids, sounds great. Cant believe Microsoft's impact on the industry with Silverlight, no wonder it's been dubbed the Flash Killer.

Why can I watch the Ozzie Keynote but the Steve Balmer one is just a short banner advertising itself? I mean they both already happened right? edit: woops, didn't see 'march 6' nm.